In the Contact-Management general company and contact information can be viewed and changed. To change an entry, you need to click the “Edit” button first. The “Save” button is initially grayed out and becomes active as soon as something has been changed. By clicking on “Cancel” any changes made are discarded. Some fields in the contract details, such as the customer number, can not be changed.